Fayette County Education Assoication Building Reps. 

 Ansted Elementary---Norma Travis and Chasity Lesher

Divide Elementary---Danielle Crouch and Autumn Crouch

Fayetteville Elementary PK-8---Bessie Thomas, Melissa Bates, and Carol Learmonth

Fayette Institue of Technology---Mary Ann Flint and Kelly Black

Gauley Bridge Elementary---Janna Coleman

Meadow Bridge Elementary---Kelli Ballenger

Meadow Bridge High---Corey Woodrum

Midland Trial High---Stephanie Haynes and Deannna Gill 

New River Intermediate---Danielle Harris

New River Primary---Kristy Gilkey

Oak Hill High---

Oak Hill Middle---Heather Lynch and Sherri Kidd

Valley Elementary PK-8--Diane Beard









Print | Sitemap
© Terry White